Jim Bova

Jim Bova

Inside Sales

Phone: 317-867-8924
Email: jbova@mmirep.com
Duties: Bathroom Anywhere, BackStop, Bradford White, Seachrome, Stern Williams, Watco, Whitlam

Jamie House

Jamie House

Inside Sales

Phone: 317-867-8921
Email: jhouse@mmirep.com
Duties: AK, Berkely, Myers, SJE Rhombus, Sta-rite, StormPro/SumpPro, Swanstone, Transolid

Brian Reed

Brian Reed

Inside Sales

Phone: 317-867-8922
Email: breed@mmirep.com
Duties: ABT, American Plumber, Armacell, Emecole, Everpure, Jomar, Kusel, Mainline, MultiFittings, Scale Defender, Woodford

Todd Comstock

Todd Comstock

Warehouse & Distribution Manager

Phone: 317-867-8933
Email: tcomstock@mmirep.com

Joe Siebert

Joe Siebert

Outside Sales

Phone: 317-867-8942
Email: jsiebert@mmirep.com

Nate Wolfe

Nate Wolfe

Outside Sales

Phone: 317-867-8950
Email: nwolfe@mmirep.com

Andy Reeves

Andy Reeves

Controller

Phone: 317-867-8929
Email: areeves@mmirep.com

Mark Reed

Mark Reed

COO

Phone: 317-867-8943
Email: mreed@mmirep.com
Duties: Builder & Contractor Specialist, PHCC Board of Directors

Tony Titus

Tony Titus

President

Phone: 317-867-8949
Email: ttitus@mmirep.com

MMI Personnel Directory
Download MMI Personnel Directory