Brian Reed

Brian Reed

Inside Sales

Phone: 317-867-8922
Email: breed@mmirep.com
Duties: ABT, American Plumber, Armacell, Backstop, Bradford White, Emecole, Everpure, Kusel, LAARS, Mainline, Scale Defender, Watco, Woodford
Jamie House

Jamie House

Inside Sales

Phone: 317-867-8921
Email: jhouse@mmirep.com
Duties: AK, Bathroom Anywhere, Berkely, Delta P Carver, MultiFittings, Myers, Norwesco, Seachrome, SJE Rhombus, Sta-rite, Stern Williams, StormPro/SumpPro, Swanstone, Transolid, TREDS, Whitlam

Todd Comstock

Todd Comstock

Warehouse & Distribution Manager

Phone: 317-867-8933
Email: tcomstock@mmirep.com
Joe Siebert

Joe Siebert

Outside Sales

Phone: 317-867-8942
Email: jsiebert@mmirep.com
Nate Wolfe

Nate Wolfe

Outside Sales

Phone: 317-867-8950
Email: nwolfe@mmirep.com
Andy Reeves

Andy Reeves

Controller

Phone: 317-867-8929
Email: areeves@mmirep.com
Mark Reed

Mark Reed

COO

Phone: 317-867-8943
Email: mreed@mmirep.com
Duties: Builder & Contractor Specialist, PHCC Board of Directors
Tony Titus

Tony Titus

President

Phone: 317-867-8949
Email: ttitus@mmirep.com
MMI Personnel Directory
Download MMI Personnel Directory